An Update In Posting Schedules

So, as you might have noticed, my scheduled games have changed. The reason why is very simple: I find that I’m not having a lot of free time to do these as I had thought. As such, I figured that, at most, I’d do sessions once a month. Maybe two if the games I play are quick and easy.

The timing of when they come up depends on what I’m doing. If I’m playing a completely new game, then I might take a while to get the session out while I understand the rules and get around to posting it. If it’s a familiar game or a game with lite rules, I could be able to squeeze it out in a week and have room for one more.

And who knows? Maybe when life gets less hectic, I’ll be able to do more sessions. But as it stands right now, sessions will come once a month.

Leave a Reply

